Quick Pass Master

Use CELPIP to further your career.

Learn More

Get your real estate license with CELPIP!

For real estate certification, you will need a score of 7 points in the CELPIP exam.

  • Real estate agent exam counselling
  • Real estate management exam counselling
  • Home loan exam counselling
  • Strata property exam counselling
  • Managing broker exam counselling
  • Business license counselling
  • Real estate investment course

Pass the Real Estate License Exam Faster

Quick Pass Master has the largest number of Chinese real estate licensing students in Metro Vancouver. The school started operations in 2011, and thousands have passed the license exam. Students with poor English, students with weak memory, students with learning disabilities, and students who don't have time to read can quickly pass the real estate license exam.

The real estate exam licsense courses are offered online and offline.

CELPIP Test Prep's Intensive Online Course

CELPIP Test Prep provides a special intensive training course for students who are studying for real estate economics exams.

CELPIP Intensive Class:Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays at 7:00-9:00pm PT

CELPIP 1v1: Available at your convenience, and designed for those who need specific help.

CELPIP Test Prep's online courses are available every week. Contact us for more course details.

Benson

Benson Wang Real Estate Agent and Instructor

Benson Wang has more than 8 years of full-time real estate licensing examination counseling experience. He holds multiple official certificates, including real estate brokerage, loan intermediary, property management, brokerage manager and multiple builder certificates. His lecture style is lively, clear, and easy to understand. Hundreds of his trainees have won gold sales awards many times. He is the founder and principal of the premier Chinese real estate licensing examination school in Metro Vancouver.

Reach Out

QuickPass Master

Phone: 778-686-8555

Free online or offline consultation

WeChat: UBC_Tutor

Frequently Asked Questions About Real Estate Exams and CELPIP

Language rules for real estate agents/property/Strata 2019:

  • CELPIP General CELPIP Level 7 (English language test for listening, speaking, reading, and writing);
  • Bachelor degree or above (English as mother tongue to teach)

Other rules: 2019 language rules for housing loans, for example:

  • Graduated from high school or equivalent (with English as mother tongue for teaching);
  • University degree, or technical school (with English as mother tongue for teaching);
  • 3 credits of English courses have completed trading, rental, and Strata courses;
  • CGA accountant;
  • Have a brokerage license in Canada or the United States;
  • PI Level 4

In addition, real estate speed-passing experts include: speed-passing experts' legal special channels to avoid language testing (for details, please consult)
In addition, you must complete all homework and schedule an exam within the specified time.

The pass rate of Benson Wang's real estate or mortgage pre-licensing students exceeds 90%. Benson’s best on January 1st, 2012 and April 27th The pass rate of knowlege is about 95%, with an average score of over 80%. In 2018, our students achieved a perfect score in the exam.

Yes! Your first lesson is free to attend, but after you choose to attend a first lesson for free, you will not be able to get the discount for early registration.

CELPIP, English CELPIP (full name: Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program). The CELPIP exam (CELPIP exam) is an officially recognized language exam in Canada. It is well-known and accepted by many professional institutions, universities, colleges, and staff who need language certification. There are two types of CELPIP exams. CELPIP-General Test (a language test for Canadian immigrants and those who need to obtain a license for real estate economics) and CELPIP-General LS Test (a language test for Canadian naturalized persons).

For many immigrants, whether through BC PNP or Express Entry, language proficiency is the key to extra points. Since work experience and academic qualifications are difficult to improve in a short period of time, English performance is the most critical blow on the road to immigration. Compared with the IELTS test, the CELPIP test is more suitable for those who have weak writing skills, strong oral English, and hope to score points by listening and reading. If you find IELTS too difficult, then the simpler CELPIP is definitely suitable for you!

For those who need to apply for naturalization, IELTS is not included in the scope of the Canadian naturalization language test, so the CELPIP test is also very important. Instead of going to the long and painful LINK language class, it is better to take a shortcut and use the CELPIP exam to get the best results in the shortest time.

For those who need to obtain licenses such as real estate agents, the CELPIP exam is also one of the language barriers that are difficult to escape. Since September 1, 2017, The Real Estate Council of British Columbia (British Columbia Real Estate Commission) has determined the CELPIP exam as its language assessment standard. All students must take the test and the score of each item (4 items in total) shall not be less than 7 points.

The cost of the CELPIP test is lower: the CELPIP test fee is lower than the IELTS test fee;
The CELPIP exam cycle is shorter: there are exams every 5/6/7, with more test sites and places, and students can sign up at any time;
CELPIP exam results are faster: you can get results within 4 working days after the exam;
The CELPIP test is simpler than the IELTS score: low vocabulary requirements, simple questions, no spelling pressure, and easier oral computer testing!

The CELPIP exam consists of 4 independent parts and is fully computer-based, with a maximum score of 12.
CELPIP Reading (60 minutes): 4 parts, 38 multiple-choice questions;
CELPIP Writing (55 minutes): 2 parts, 2 150-word written essays;
CELPIP Listening (50 minutes): 6 parts, 38 multiple-choice questions;
CELPIP Spoken: 8 parts, answer the questions verbally.

The real question bank of CELPIP, including all CELPIP practice questions currently published by CELPIP, the exam questions collected and compiled by CELPIP tutors and students from all over the world, the latest CELPIP Speaking Test Machine, and CELPIP. Writing test machine. And the latest CELPIP simulation exercises, CELPIP vocabulary book, CELPIP high-frequency hot words list, and CELPIP synonym conversion manual compiled by the CELPIP course team.

The above resources are all open to students who sign up for the CELPIP course. In accordance with the content of the course, the famous teachers of CELPIP will distribute them to students in the form of materials along with the course content, including special training in listening, speaking, reading and writing, exercises of CELPIP various question types, CELPIP answering skills, and mock exams.

The content of courses and practice questions will be adjusted in time according to the latest CELPIP exam trends and hot content. Help students use the question bank more efficiently and effectively. Students no longer need to spend a lot of time blindly practicing, they can improve quickly and pass the CELPIP exam.

Free test, accurate lock-in: Add a CELPIP online simulation test system to help you accurately locate your English level. Experienced CELPIP training teachers will design the most efficient test preparation plan for you based on your goals.

Comprehensive courses and rapid improvement: Add CELPIP's comprehensive course system, allowing you to quickly improve your English scores anytime, anywhere. Senior teachers, massive question bank, and the latest test machine, let you master the test skills easily and high scores!

Perfect system and high-quality service: Add a CELPIP perfect and stable service system, so that you can experience a full range of personal guidance at home, no more worries. Easy and stress-free learning, more efficient and faster to get high scores!

Phone

思培考试与地产经纪

Quick Pass Master 考地产经济 思培要几分?

更多信息

扫码咨询
604-207-5520

要考地产牌?地产经济课程 + 思培考试课程 我们最专业

想考地产经济牌照,都要准备哪些课程?
想考地产经济牌照, 思培要考几分?
想获得地产经济牌照,您需要思培考试7分的成绩!

  • 地产经纪考牌辅导
  • 物业管理考牌辅导
  • 房屋贷款考牌辅导
  • Strata物业考牌辅导
  • Managing broker 经理级别考牌辅导
  • 建商考牌辅导
  • 地产投资课程

地产考牌速过专家 & 加一思培
帮您轻松通过,获得地产经济牌

地产考牌速过专家是大温哥华华人学生最多的地产考牌学校。学校于2011年开始运营, 至今已经有上千名学员考过牌照考试。速过专家的优势在于能让各类的学员快速考过牌照考试并协助学员成功就业。英文不好的学员, 记忆力不强的学员, 有学习障碍的学员, 没时间看书的学员都能快速考过地产牌照考试。

地产考牌速过专家提供线上和线下课程

加一思培 地产考牌 思培强化 线上课程

加一思培为全加拿大第一家提供线上及线下课程的思培辅导机构,同时为地产经济考牌的同学开设专门的思培强化班。
小班授课和1对1私教的不同形式,满足同学们的不同需求。

思培强化班:周一、周三、周五 晚7:00-9:00(加西时间)

思培1对1:课程时间灵活,专为时间不固定,或需要1对1针对性提高思培单项的同学设计。

加一思培线上课程,每周都有新开班,欢迎同学联络咨询课程详情。

Benson

Benson Wang 地产考牌 快速通过专家

近10年全职地产考牌辅导经验 百位地产金牌销售导师

Benson Wang 拥有超过8年全职地产考牌辅导经验。持有多张官方证书包括地产经纪,贷款中介,物业管理,经纪经理以及多个建商证书。每年被数百名学生评为大温地区最受欢迎的地产考牌讲师。讲课风格诙谐幽默,生动形象,思路清晰,深入浅出,不仅擅长教学,而且精于实战。所培训出的百位学员多次获得过金牌销售奖。是大温地区首屈一指的华人地产考牌学校创始人与校长。

联系地产考牌

QuickPass Master

免费咨询电话: 778-686-8555

欢迎学员免费线上线下试听

微信: UBC_Tutor

地产考牌 思培备考 学习材料 考试技巧
常见问题 加一思培为您解答

地产经纪/物业/Strata 2019语言规则:

  • CELPIP General 思培Level 7(听说读写英文语言测试);
  • 大学本科或以上毕业(英文为母语来授课)

其他规则:房屋贷款2019年语言规则,例如:

  • 毕业于高中或同等级别(用英语为母语来授课);
  • 大学degree,或是技术学校(用英语为母语来授课);
  • 3个学分的英文课程曾经完成trading,rental,Strata课程;
  • CGA会计师;
  • 在加拿大或美国有经纪牌照;
  • PI Level 4

另外地产速过专家有:考牌速过专家合法特殊通道规避语言测试(详情欢迎咨询)
此外,您必须完成所有作业并在规定的时间内预约考试。

Benson Wang的 real estate or mortgage pre-licensing学生的通过率超过90%。 在2012年1月1日至今、4月27日 Benson‘s best knowlege 合格率约为95%,平均分超过百分之80,2018年我们的学员在考试中达到了满分的好成绩。

是的!您的第一节课是可以免费参加的,但是您选择免费参加一个第一节课之后,您将无法获得提前注册的折扣。

思培,英文CELPIP(全称为:Canadian English Language Proficiency Index Program)。思培考试(CELPIP考试)是加拿大官方认可的语言考试,被众多专业机构、大学、大专以及需要语言证明的工作人员所熟知及接受。思培考试共分为2种类型, CELPIP-General Test(专为加拿大移民人士及需要考取地产经济等牌照人士提供的语言考试)以及 CELPIP-General LS Test(专为加拿大入籍人士提供的语言考试)。

对于许多移民人士来说,不管是通过BC PNP还是Express Entry,语言水平都是加分的关键。由于工作经验和学历都很难在短期内提高,因此英语成绩便是移民路上最关键一击。相对与雅思考试,思培考试较适用于:写作能力较弱,口语较强,希望靠听力、阅读来提分者。如果觉得雅思太难,那更简单的思培一定适合您!

对于需要申请入籍的人士来说,雅思并不被囊括在加拿大入籍语言考试范围内,因此思培考试也是至关重要的。与其去读漫长而又煎熬的LINK语言课,不如走条捷径,利用思培考试在最短时间内取得最好成绩。

对于需要考取地产经纪等牌照的人士来说,思培考试也是难以逃脱的语言关卡之一。自2017年9月1日起,The Real Estate Council of British Columbia(不列颠哥伦比亚省房地产委员会)就确定思培考试为其语言测评标准,所有学员都必须参加且每项(共4项)成绩不得低于7分。

思培考试给用更低:思培考试费用比雅思考试费用更低;
思培考试周期更短:每周5/6/7都有考试,考点和考位更多,学生可以随时报名;
思培考试出成绩更快:考试后4个工作日即可获得成绩;
思培考试比雅思成绩更简单:词汇量要求低,题目简单,无拼写压力,口语机考更轻松!

思培考试包括4个独立部分,全机考,满分12分。
思培阅读(60分钟):4个部分,38道选择题;
思培写作(55分钟):2个部分,2篇150字书面作文;
思培听力(50分钟):6个部分,38道选择题;
思培口语:8个部分,口头回答问题。

加一思培的真题题库,包含思培官方目前出版的所有思培练习题、加一思培导师和加一全球学员搜集整理的考试题目、最新思培口语考试机经、思培写作考试机经。以及由加一思培课程团队整理编写的最新思培模拟练习题、思培词汇书、思培高频热词清单、思培同义词转换手册等。

以上资源全部对报名加一思培课程的同学开放。思培课程名师会按照课程内容,以听说读写专项训练、思培各题型练习、思培答题技巧、模拟考试等部分,随同上课以资料的形式分发给同学。

更会按照最新思培考试趋势,热点内容,及时调整课程和练习题内容。帮助同学更高效有效的利用题库。同学无需再盲目的花大量的时间练习,就能有针对性的快速提高,通过思培考试。

免费测试,准确锁定:加一思培的线上模拟测试系统,帮您准确定位自身英语水平。经验丰富的思培培训老师,会依据您的目标,为您设计最高效的备考计划。

课程全面,快速提高:加一思培全面的课程系统,让您随时随地就能快速提高英语成绩。资深名师,海量题库,最新考试机经,让您掌握考试技巧轻松的高分!

系统完善,优质服务:加一思培完善稳定的服务系统,让您在家就能体验全方位的贴身指导,再无后顾之忧。轻松无压力的学习,更高效更快速获得高分!

WeChat Phone