Canadian IELTS Online Courses

20 years of exam prep experience, we teach you real Canadian English

Contact us now

IELTS Training Class

One-to-one IELTS training provided by IELTS Test Prep is specially designed for students who want one-on-one targeted tuition or need flexible time courses. One-to-one personalized online courses will consolidate IELTS knowledge points and test-taking skills for you, and clear up intractable diseases. The course time is 1.5-2 hours, and the class time is flexible. We will tailor the IELTS training you need to achieve the best results in the shortest time.

Course schedule

Flexible class time

Online course

Designed for students who need CELPIP CLB score of 7 or above

Book now

IELTS Online Course

IELTS Test Prep offers online IELTS online courses, through online learning, from the four aspects of listening, speaking, reading, and writing, you can learn more about the main points and difficulties encountered in the IELTS test, and learn about the test and scoring skills. The main theme of the IELTS test is "communication-oriented", which focuses on whether candidates use English logically, and whether they can accurately and correctly express meaning and narration. Therefore, different from the ordinary English test that focuses on grammar and vocabulary, the IELTS English test is also different, IELTS listening (connected to the IELTS G page-IELTS listening part), IELTS speaking (connected to the IELTS G page-IELTS speaking part), IELTS reading (connected to IELTS G page-IELTS reading part) and IELTS writing (connected to IELTS G page-IELTS writing part) also have corresponding skills.

Course schedule

Group class

Saturday & Sunday 2:00 — 5:00 pm

Or 7pm — 9pm

Online course

Designed for students who need IELTS 5-8777

Book now

IELTS Test Prep Online Course

Add an IELTS class, provide convenient and fast online IELTS courses, professional and senior IELTS tutors, create a good language environment, and bilingual teaching. Plus one IELTS cram school will take you one by one to study the knowledge points and test points of IELTS listening, IELTS speaking, IELTS reading and IELTS writing, and help you understand the details of the IELTS test, such as the scoring standards of the test paper, test strategies and how to improve your English Wait. Plus One IELTS provides online IELTS courses. Each course lasts for 5 weeks to help you quickly understand and solve the IELTS test to achieve your ideal score.
Phone

加拿大 雅思网课

总结20年思培考试和教学经验,教你真正的 加拿大英语

联络我们

WeChat QR Code
扫码咨询
1-855-523-5747

雅思培训 班

加一雅思开设的一对一雅思培训,专为想要一对一针对性补习,或需要时间灵活课程的学生打造。一对一个性化线上课程,为您针对性的巩固雅思知识点和应试技巧,扫清疑难杂症。课程时间1.5-2小时,上课时间灵活,为您量身打造所需雅思培训,用最短时间收获最佳效果。

课程时间表

弹性上课时间

线上课程

专为需要思培CLB7分或者以上的学生所设计的

马上预约

雅思网课

加一雅思 开设线上 雅思网课,通过在线学习,从听说读写四个方面详细了解雅思考试中会遇到的要点和难点,学习考试和提分技巧。雅思考试主旨为“沟通为本”,注重考生运用英语时是否有逻辑性,能否精准且正确表达意思和叙述。因此不同于注重语法和词句的寻常英文考试,应试的雅思英文也有所不同,雅思听力(连接到雅思G类页面 - 雅思听力部分)、雅思口语(连接到雅思G类页面 - 雅思口语部分)、雅思阅读(连接到雅思G类页面 - 雅思阅读部分)和雅思写作(连接到雅思G类页面 - 雅思写作部分)也有相应的技巧。

课程时间表

小组课

周六 & 周日 2:00 - 5:00 pm

周五10am — 12pm
或者7pm — 9pm

线上课程

专为需要雅思5-8777的学生所设计

马上预约

加一 雅思网课

加一雅思班,提供方便快捷的线上雅思课程,专业资深的雅思导师,打造良好的语言环境,双语教学。加一雅思补习班将带您逐一攻克雅思听力、雅思口语、雅思阅读和雅思写作的知识点和考点,助您了解有关雅思考试的种种细节,例如试卷记分的标准、考试策略以及如何提高英语水平等。加一雅思提供线上雅思课程,每个课程为期5周,助您快速理解并攻克雅思考试,达到理想成绩。
WeChat Phone