Our Events and Activities

CELPIP experts reveal tips and tricks to the CELPIP Exam.
Try free online lectures today!

Our recent activities

Stay up to date

WeChat QR Code

Hosted by:

  • IELTS Proctor and CELPIP Teacher
  • CELPIP Test Prep and CELPIP Experts

Topics include:

  • Immigration exams, studying abroad, and employment
  • CELPIP's advantage over IELTS
  • CELPIP Exam's latest updates
  • High scoring strategies and course experiences

Sign up for updates!

Sept 27

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep joined hands with CELPIP gold medal teachers to bring students the professional online high-segment elite class CELPIP experience class, and shared the CELPIP exam scoring points and scoring skills with the students.

Sept 8
Sept 13
Sept 20

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep joined hands with CELPIP's ace teachers to bring students a professional online mid-stage sprint class experience class, and shared with them the points and scoring skills of CELPIP exams.

Aug 30

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep joined hands with CELPIP’s ace teachers to bring the students a professional online mid-stage sprint class CELPIP experience class, and shared the CELPIP exam scoring points and scoring skills with students, hoping to help more Many students understand the CELPIP exam!

Aug 23

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep and CELPIP Gold Medal teachers, brought students the professional online high-segment elite class CELPIP experience class, and shared the CELPIP exam scoring points and scoring skills with students, hoping to help more Many students get high scores and get successful immigration as soon as possible!

Aug 17

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep joined hands with CELPIP’s ace teachers to bring the students a professional online mid-stage sprint class CELPIP experience class, and shared the CELPIP exam scoring points and scoring skills with students, hoping to help more Many students understand the CELPIP exam!

Aug 09

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep and CELPIP Gold Medal teachers, brought students the professional online high-segment elite class CELPIP experience class, and shared the CELPIP exam scoring points and scoring skills with students, hoping to help more Many students get high scores and get successful immigration as soon as possible!

Aug 02

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep joined hands with CELPIP’s ace teachers to bring the students a professional online mid-stage sprint class CELPIP experience class, and shared the CELPIP exam scoring points and scoring skills with students, hoping to help more Many students understand the CELPIP exam!

Jul 27

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep and CELPIP Gold Medal teachers, brought students the professional online high-segment elite class CELPIP experience class, and shared the CELPIP exam scoring points and scoring skills with students, hoping to help more Many students get high scores and get successful immigration as soon as possible!

Jul 17

CELPIP Test Prep × Vancouver Zhiming International

CELPIP Test Prep Dennis Lee, and Vancouver Zhiming International, held an online public class to introduce students to the advantages of CELPIP and test preparation plans. And how to quickly improve the CELPIP score and get an online seminar on immigration success as soon as possible.

Jul 12

CELPIP Test Prep × CELPIP Test Prep Gold Medal Instructors

CELPIP Test Prep and CELPIP Gold Medal teachers, brought students the professional online high-segment elite class CELPIP experience class, and shared the CELPIP exam scoring points and scoring skills with students, hoping to help more Many students get high scores and get successful immigration as soon as possible!

Jun 21

CELPIP Test Prep × Vancouver Zhiming International

CELPIP Test Prep and Vancouver Zhiming International, held an online public class to introduce students to the advantages of CELPIP and test preparation plans. And how to quickly improve the CELPIP score and get an online seminar on immigration success as soon as possible.

Jun 19

CELPIP Test Prep × Toronto East Cloud International Immigration Team

CELPIP Test Prep joined hands with the Toronto East Cloud International Immigration Team to bring students an online lecture on the characteristics and advantages of CELPIP exams, and how to quickly improve CELPIP scores and obtain immigration success as soon as possible.

Jun 18

CELPIP Test Prep × Toronto Global Trends Immigration Team

CELPIP Test Prep and the Toronto Global Trends Immigration Team, brought students an online lecture on the characteristics and advantages of CELPIP exams, and how to quickly improve CELPIP scores and obtain immigration success as soon as possible.

Jun 14

CELPIP Test Prep × Paragon

CELPIP Test Prep teamed up with CELPIP's official website to jointly organize online seminars. Principal Dennis brought the CELPIP high-grading skills course experience to the students, and at the same time, Mr. Jim Zhang, the official head of CELPIP China, explained the CELPIP exam guidelines for students during the epidemic.

Jun 06

CELPIP Test Prep × Ottawa Swiss International

CELPIP Test Prep and Ottawa Ruizhi International, brought students an online lecture on the characteristics and advantages of CELPIP, and how to quickly improve CELPIP scores and obtain immigration success as soon as possible.

May 25

CELPIP Test Prep × Professional Instruction Team

CELPIP Test Prep joined hands with CELPIP teachers to bring professional online English experience lessons to students and share with them the key points and scoring skills of CELPIP exams.

May 19

CELPIP Test Prep × Vancouver Passing Expert

CELPIP Test Prep teamed up with the Vancouver licensing exam speed expert, to announce the test preparation plan and exam speed skills for students who need to take the real estate exam and the CELPIP exam!

May 09

CELPIP Test Prep × Canada Kingtown International Study and Immigration Group

CELPIP Test Prep joined hands with Kingtown International Study and Immigration Group of Canada to bring a simpler test selection and preparation plan than IELTS for students who are still struggling to prepare for the immigration English exam.

May 03

CELPIP Test Prep × Paragon

CELPIP Test Prep teamed up with CELPIP's official website to jointly organize online seminars. While sharing the key points and skills of English writing with students, it also provided opportunities for students to communicate and ask questions face-to-face with CELPIP!

Apr 05

CELPIP Test Prep × Paragon

CELPIP Test Prep teamed up with CELPIP officials to hold a joint online seminar. While answering the advantages of the CELPIP exam compared to the IELTS test, Mr. Jim Zhang, the official head of CELPIP China, had a face-to-face communication with the students and answered the application plan during the epidemic.

Mar 11

CELPIP Test Prep × Paragon × Henry Group

CELPIP Test Prep teamed up with CELPIP, as well as Henry Group, Toronto+Vancouver+Beijing, and three locations to connect to the students. They brought a lesson about the characteristics and advantages of CELPIP and how to quickly improve CELPIP. Score, get online seminars on immigration success as soon as possible.

WeChat Phone

轻松获得比雅思更高分数?

思培专家 揭秘,在线免费讲座

WeChat QR Code
扫码咨询
416-934-7743

合作活动

保持更新

WeChat QR Code

微信掃碼 或者 電郵定位

主讲名师:

  • 雅思考官&思培满分教师
  • 加一思培&思培专家李洋

活动内容:

  • 针对:移民考牌 留学就业
  • 解析:思培对比雅思优势
  • 分享:思培最新题型动向
  • 干货:高分技巧+课程体验

保持更新: 联系我们!

9月27日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培金牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上高分段精英班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧。

9月8日
9月13日
9月20日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培王牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上中分段冲刺班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧。

8月30日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培王牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上中分段冲刺班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧,希望能够帮助更多同学了解思培考试!

8月23日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培金牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上高分段精英班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧,希望能够帮助更多同学获得高分,早日获得移民成功!

8月17日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培王牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上中分段冲刺班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧,希望能够帮助更多同学了解思培考试!

8月9日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培金牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上高分段精英班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧,希望能够帮助更多同学获得高分,早日获得移民成功!

8月2日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培王牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上中分段冲刺班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧,希望能够帮助更多同学了解思培考试!

7月27日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培金牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上高分段精英班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧,希望能够帮助更多同学获得高分,早日获得移民成功!

7月19日

加一思培 × 温哥华智明国际

加一思培 携手 温哥华智明国际,举办线上公开课,为同学们介绍思培考试优势和备考方案。以及如何快速提高思培分数,早日获得移民成功的在线讲座。

7月12日

加一思培 × 加一思培金牌教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培金牌教师,为同学们带来专业线上高分段精英班思培体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧,希望能够帮助更多同学获得高分,早日获得移民成功!

6月21日

加一思培 × 温哥华智明国际

加一思培 携手 温哥华智明国际,举办线上公开课,为同学们介绍思培考试优势和备考方案。以及如何快速提高思培分数,早日获得移民成功的在线讲座。

6月19日

加一思培 × 多伦多 东云国际移民团队

加一思培 携手 多伦多 东云国际移民团队,为同学们带来了一场关于思培考试特点和优势,以及如何快速提高思培分数,早日获得移民成功的在线讲座。

6月18日

加一思培 × 多伦多全球趋势移民团队

加一思培 携手 多伦多全球趋势移民团队,为同学们带来了一场关于思培考试特点和优势,以及如何快速提高思培分数,早日获得移民成功的在线讲座。

6月14日

加一思培 × 思培官方

加一思培 携手 思培官方,联合举办线上讲座。Dennis校长为同学们带来思培高分班技巧课程体验的同时,更有思培官方中国区负责人Jim Zhang老师,为同学们解读疫情期间思培考试指南。

6月6日

加一思培 × 渥太华瑞之国际

加一思培 联手 渥太华瑞之国际,为同学们带来了一场关于思培考试特点和优势,以及如何快速提高思培分数,早日获得移民成功的在线讲座。

5月25日

加一思培满分教师

加一思培 携手 加一思培满分教师,为同学们带来专业线上英语体验课,和同学们分享思培考试评分要点和得分技巧。

5月19日

加一思培 × 温哥华考牌速过专家

加一思培 联手 温哥华考牌速过专家,为需要参加地产考牌和思培考试的同学,揭晓备考方案和考试速过技巧!

5月9日

加一思培 × 加拿大嘉廷国际留学移民集团

加一思培 携手 加拿大嘉廷国际留学移民集团,为还在为移民英语考试备考苦恼的同学,带来了比雅思更简单的考试选择和备考方案。

5月3日

加一思培 × 思培官方

加一思培 携手 思培官方,联合举办线上讲座。和同学们分享英语写作得分要点和技巧的同时,更为同学们提供了和思培官方面对面交流和提问的机会!

4月5日

加一思培 × 思培官方

加一思培 携手 思培官方,举办联合线上讲座。在为同学们解答思培考试对比雅思考试的优势的同时,更有思培官方中国区负责人Jim Zhang老师,和同学们面对面交流,解答疫情期间报考方案。

3月11日

加一思培 × 思培官方 × 亨瑞集团

加一思培 联手 思培官方,以及亨瑞集团,多伦多+温哥华+北京,3地连线,为同学们带来了一场关于思培考试特点和优势,以及如何快速提高思培分数,早日获得移民成功的在线讲座。

WeChat Phone