CELPIP Tips and Tricks

Do you feel the pressure for a high CELPIP score? How fast can you reach a CELPIP score of 7777? Let us teach you how to break through a CELPIP score of 9 points in ten days!

Find out how

How to reach CELPIP 9 points or even CELPIP's full marks?

Sections:
6
Questions:
38
Duration:
~50m

CELPIP Listening Skills


The part where CELPIP's victory over IELTS is in the listening test. The reason is that CELPIP only has 38 multiple-choice questions, and IELTS has not only multiple-choice questions, but also annoying multiple-choice questions and annoying fill-in-the-blank questions. If the candidate lacks spelling skills, IELTS listening will be a fatal blow. On the contrary, CELPIP can help you cover up your ugliness, and the skills will definitely improve your scores in the short term. In the next minute, we will teach you a question answering technique that will allow you to open the test and immediately improve your score by 1-2 points. Don’t underestimate these 1-2 points, because even just one point will be enough to decide Whether your immigration is successful or not.

Questions:
6
Preparing:
30-60s
Answering:
60-90s

CELPIP Speaking Skills


There are usually two types of candidates in the examination room of the oral test: one type of student is usually able to answer in English, but when they see the examiner, their tongues are knotted, hesitated, and their brains are blank. After the test is over, it’s not that you forget what you just said , Or it's upset about the simple mistakes I made. Another type of test taker is lack of vocabulary, poor sentence structure, and the content of what is said is lackluster. In the end, they come back with a feather and can only register for the next exam obediently. If you are one of the candidates, add Sipai to save you.

Sections:
2
Duration:
~56m

CELPIP writing skills


There are two main parts of CELPIP's writing-the first part is to write an email, and the second part is to respond to the questionnaire-that is, choose one of the two options as your argument and discuss it. First of all, the word count for the two IELTS essays are 150 and 250 words respectively. The number of words required for each question in CELPIP’s writing is 150-200 words, which is only equivalent to writing two IELTS essays. For some candidates who often complain about not being able to finish IELTS composition, CELPIP is undoubtedly the best choice. In addition, because the whole process of CELPIP is a computer-based test, the writing part will provide spell check and word count. This is a great advantage for time control.

Learn more about CELPIP

WeChat Phone

思培考试技巧

思培压分 是不是真的?需要思培7777?思培写作9分?我们帮您快速通过!

免费试听 快速得高分

扫码咨询
604-207-5520

思培9分 甚至是 思培滿分 的技巧

思培聽力技巧

思培完胜雅思的部分就在听力考试,因为思培只有38道单选题,而雅思不只有单选题,还有烦人的多选题和恼人的填空题。考生如果欠缺英文拼写能力,雅思听力將会是致命的一击。相反的,思培能帮你遮丑补拙,思培听力技巧必定能在短期內有效的提高思培分數。在接下來的一分钟里,我们将教给你一个大题技巧,让你考试开挂,分数立刻进步关键的1-2分,别小看这1-2分,移民就算仅仅一分都足以决定移民成功与否。

思培口語技巧

口语考试的考场通常会出现两类考生:一类是明明平常英文聊天都能对答如流,但是一看考官就舌头打结,支支吾吾,脑子空白,考试结束了不是忘了刚刚说了什么,就是懊恼自己所犯的简单错误。另一类是词汇欠缺,句型贫乏,说出来的内容乏善可陈,最后铩羽而归,只能再报名下一场考试。如果你是其中一类考试,加一思培一定能帮您。通过我们的口语技巧训练,让您掌握更多的考试词汇和句型,增加英语表达自信,获得思培高分!

思培寫作技巧

思培写作一共有两大部分:第一部分是写一份邮件,第二部分是回答问卷调查(即从两个观点中选一项作为自己的论点并加以说明)。与雅思两篇作文字数要求分别是150和250字不同,思培写作两篇作文的字数要求都是150-200字,仅相当于两篇雅思小作文。对于一些常常抱怨写不完雅思作文的考生来说,思培是更好的选择。另外,思培的机考模式,在写作部分也有巨大优势,一是会提供spell check拼写检查,而是会有word count字数显示。这就解决了同学们拼写失误和字数控制不好造成失分的问题。

欢迎同学们关注加一思培的官方Youtube频道,了解最新思培考试资讯,学习加拿大本土英语,更多思培考试技巧。

关注加一思培YouTube官方频道

思培考试 听 说 读 写 4个部分

思培听力

50分钟
听力
6个部分:38道选择题

思培口语

20分钟
口语
8个部分:口头问答

思培阅读

60分钟
阅读
4个部分:38道选择题

思培写作

55分钟
写作
2个部分:2篇书面作文

更多思培材料和考试技巧,就在加一思培

思培考试资源示例

加一思培的思培名师整理设计的考试技巧课程和CELPIP試題,包括思培阅读题库、思培听力题库、思培写作题库和思培口语考试技巧以及专项练习。以及更多依据思培官方评分标准和思培考试真题的相关资料:思培考试词汇书,同义词转化清单,思培考试模拟题等。帮助每位考生全面快速提高分数!获得成功!

注册获得更多考试技巧和复习资料 了解我们的思培题库

加一思培 学员好评

通过参加加一思培的冲刺班课程,我的CELPIP写作和口语都有很多的提高。老师指导的技巧和句式都非常有帮助!感谢老师的专业指导!
Sherry Sherry 加一思培学员
经过4个星期的在线课程,我在听、说、读、写方面都建立了扎实的考试技能,并对CELPIP考试充满信心。强烈推荐给必须要在有限的时间内准备考试的朋友。感谢加一思培专业的CELPIP考试准备服务。
Nicky Nicky 加一思培学员
Alan老师真是位好老师!上了几节他的课之后,我已经掌握了扎实的CELPIP考试技巧,这让我对这次的考试充满信心。再次感谢专业的课程和服务。
Wang Wang 加一思培学员
WeChat Phone